Ken Parry - Winner of the Veterans Welsh Championship 2007

Club Averages Winners 2014

-Coast League-

(Section A) Beaumaris 'A' - Keith Bailey

(Section C) Beaumaris 'B' - Ken Thomas

-Welsh Counties League-

Barry Harris

-Monday Night Anglesey League-

Allen Parry

-Wednesday Night Bangor and District League-

Beaumaris 'A' - Andrew Stanley

Beaumaris 'B' - Allen Parry

- Tuesday Senior Citizens League

Beaumaris "A" - D T Evans

Beaumaris "B" - Robin Davies 

2012 season

Club Competitions:

 Briercliffe cup (Club Championship) - Andrew Stanley

  -Dargie consolation cup - Ken Thomas

Prewer cup (doubles A&B player) - DP Williams & Robin Davies

  -Rosebowl consolation cup - Andrew Stanley & Sheila Graham


Jake Stanley - Winner of the Junior Welsh Championship 2011

Make a free website with Yola