BEAUMARIS   BOWLING   CLUB              

President. W T Roberts       Chairman. M Ormond        Vice Chairman. D Edwards                            

            Secretary. D G Mathias                              Treasurer. B Harris.

                                      Reformed in 1977

        Life Members: Robin Davies, W T Roberts, Derek Stanley, Ken Parry, M Ormond.

                           2018 Annual General Meeting

Please be advised that the 2018 Annual General Meeting of the Beaumaris Bowling Club will be held in the Ballroom at the Bulkeley Arms Hotel Beaumaris on Thursday 6th December 2018 commencing at 7.30pm.The Agenda will be as follows.


1        Chairman’s Welcome and Opening Remarks

2        Apologies for Absence

3        Obituaries.

4        Minutes of 2017  Annual General Meeting held on the 24th November 2017

5        Matters arising from the Minutes

6        Hon Secretary’s Report

7        Hon Treasurers Report.

8        Approval of 2018 Balance of Accounts

9        Approval of Club Subscriptions 2019

10    Reports, if required, by 2018 Team Captains

10    Election of Officers, Captains and Vice Captains for 2019

11    Voting mandates for AGM’s of Associations and Leagues 2018/2019

12    Notice of Motions from Management

13    Notice of Motions from members

14    Any Other Business

Please make every effort to attend. Any apologies should be referred to myself (01248/490222 or Mike Ormond (01248/810073)


Please note that Minutes of the 2017 Annual General Meeting and the 2018 Secretary Report are listed on the Beaumaris Bowling Club website- and will not therefore be read out at the meeting.

                           D G Mathias - Secretary

Make a free website with Yola