Date Comp Venue
Sunday 08-04-18    
Sunday 15-04-18 Juniors warm up  
Sunday 22-04-18 Mon Menai(Southport)  
Sunday 29-04-18    
Sunday 06-05-18 Seniors  
Sunday 13-05-18    
Sunday 20-05-18 Mon Menai(Cheshire Parks)  
Sunday 27-05-18 WCGBA Don James Junior Merit Gwynedd
Sunday 03-06-18 seniors  
Sunday 10-06-18 juniors  
Sunday 17-06-18    
Sunday 24-06-18 Merit Qualifiers Wrexham
Sunday 01-07-18 seniors  
Sunday 08-07-18 juniors  
Sunday 15-07-18 Hwfa memorial comp Llanfair pg
Sunday 22-07-18 Mon Menai(Ormskirk A)  
Friday 29-07-18    
Sunday 05-08-18 Jack Carliss Holyhead
Sunday 12-08-18 Llanfairfechan Pairs/Juniors Llanfairfechan
Sunday 19-08-18 Mon Menai(Preston)Caernarfon singles Caernarfon
Sunday 26-08-18 Bethesda Pairs Bethesda
Monday  27-08-18 Tom Towart Benllech
Sunday 02-09-18    
Monday 09-09-18 juniors  
Sunday 16-09-18 Club Championship Flintshire

Make a website with Yola