17th July.  Beaumaris win Whitworth Cup at Criccieth BC beating Caernarfon 6 games to 2 and plus 48 on the aggregate. Captain Kevin Fallows receives Cup on behalf of the team. Winners being Barry Harris, Keith Bailey, David Graves, Tim Williams, Adam Harris and Alan Parry.


13th August.  Beaumaris lose in final of Gwynedd Cup at Bethesda BC. Drawing games 4  4 but losing the aggregate by 11 points. Winners being Barry Harris ( who beat John Bailey ), Stuart Thomas, Keith Bailey and Adam Harris.


15th August.  Stuart Thomas wins Briercliffe Cup beating Alan Parry in the final and Daniel Owen wins the Rose Bowl beating Sheila Graham in final.


19th August.  Stuart Thomas beats Sam Whitehead in Bethesda to win the Wednesday Night League Aggregates.


26th August.  Beaumaris A win the Wednesday Night League Title thanks to Beaumaris B getting three winners ( Jake Stanley, Keith Bailey and Daniel Owen w/o ) away against Caernarfon. On same night winning captain Ken Thomas spends £ 25 treating the players to celebratory drink at the Gardd Fon Pub in Y Felinheli.


12th September.  Beaumaris B beat Penrhyn New Hall B team at home 11 1, but lose Coast League Division 4 title by one point 142 to 141 to Old Colwyn BC, but are Runners Up and will play in Division 3 in 2016.


20th September.  Beaumaris win the Walled Towns Bowls Title beating Caernarfon, Vardre and Denbigh. Mike Ormond and Barry Harris and Ken Thomas and Tim Williams winning all three matches. Derek Stanley and Brian Begley winning two of three matches played.


12th November.  AGM of Beaumaris BC to be held at the Bulkeley Arms Hotel ( Ballroom ) 7.30 start

Make a free website with Yola