Beaumaris won the Eric Whitworth Trophy for the seventh time since 2005. Kev and his merry men beat Caernarfon at Criccieth by a handsome 48 points.

Beaumaris had a useful 16 point lead after the first four, thanks to wins by Barry Harris (21-9), Tim Williams (21-16) and a crucial win by David Graves (21-19) against Tim Halliwell.

In the final four wins by Allen Parry (21-9) , Adam Harris (21-15) and a spectacular 21-1 win by Keith Bailey ensured the trophy returned to Anglesey.


Make a free website with Yola